Menu Close
Omega Ronin: Iron Metropolis
Omega Ronin: Iron Metropolis

Release Date: August 17, 2023
Artist: Omega Ronin
Length: 97 Minutes
Genre: Synthwave

Buy CD from our Ebay Store
Buy album on Bandcamp
Listen on Spotify
Listen on Apple Music
Listen on Amazon Music
Listen on Deezer
Listen on Tidal
Listen on Pandora
Listen on Beatport

Track List:

  1. Iron Metropolis
  2. Indulge Me With Lasers
  3. Synthwave Noir
  4. Rain From Below
  5. Cascade of Clairvoyance
  6. Sentient Effulgence
  7. Pacific Serenade
  8. Chromium Deluge
  9. Artificial Conscience with Questionable Motives
  10. Lightrace 9000 A.D.
  11. Particles Before Time
  12. Galaxy Tonight For You
  13. Gravitational Twilight
  14. Never-Ending Mission
  15. Too Close for Discomfort
  16. Delusions of Grandeur
  17. A Universe Beyond Imagination
  18. Quantum Neon Sunset Simulator
  19. Seismic Seduction
  20. Silhouettes Against the Moon
  21. Downfall